Cameroon Rugby League XIII

The Cameroon Rugby League XIII was established in 2012 to manage Rugby League throughout the African nation of Cameroon.

Based out of Yaoundé, the CRL XIII, currently has eight member clubs including the Dragons, Bulls, Raiders, Petou Institut and Panthers clubs in Yaoundé, plus clubs in Nyété, Babadjou and Kumba.

The CRL XIII is currently an observer member of the Rugby League European Federation